Dedicated vets.

I have a little dog that I love dearly. She is my first and only dog, and she has the most beautiful personality of any creature I know in the world. It is very difficult to watch your dog suffer when it’s ill, because you can’t ask it what’s wrong, where does it hurt, do you feel nauseous? Things you can ask a human. It’s like having a very intelligent eternal baby. I applaud vets who dedicate their careers, lives and time to the well-being of our sweet furkids, our dear companion creatures– whether they be dogs, horses, cats or whichever other animal that can show affection and be loyal and that allow us to be our best selves and to love. I’m deeply grateful to sincere, warm and dedicated vets.

Send me sunshine, light and love! :) Constructive criticism is also welcome.

