Rose-tinted sunglasses.

My favourite pair of sunnies broke a few months ago; I only had two pairs. I finally caved and shelled out a bit of money studentesquely grudgingly to get a pair of good, practical Polaroid sunnies that are also reasonably stylish. I’m really glad I did, because the summer has well and truly kicked in. The world feels less harsh and grating with what I call my new rose-tinted glasses on! I feel just that little bit more languid from behind them, with all the colors polarized and saturated. Mmmm.

I’m grateful for sunnies.

Send me sunshine, light and love! :) Constructive criticism is also welcome.

