Great endings to TV seasons!

I don’t watch commercial TV. I don’t have a TV and I’m fine with that. I stream my news online, read news journals, and, of course, choose my obsessions to indulge…. like The Blacklist and Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (because Coulson and Melinda May are hot and awesome, respectively). I buy those online to stream, from wherever I am in the world.

The Blacklist’s first season had a reasonably satisfying ending, I felt, and Agents of SHIELD’s first season had a kick-*ss, chocolate-ice-cream-indulgent one that put me in a good, solid, vindicated mood. 🙂 Great character development, rapport and chemistry, snappy dialogue, pace, timing, sense of humour…. delicious.

Hail Whedon!
(I had to.)

Send me sunshine, light and love! :) Constructive criticism is also welcome.

